MALNAD COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING: HASSAN

No: MCE/Per/2024

Date : 12.09.2024

CIRCULAR

As per the directions of the Hon. Chairman, BoG of MCE, College Internal Complaints Committee (CICC) with respect to Prevention, prohibition and Redressal of Sexual Harassment is re-constituted in our Institute. The following is the list of members in the committee.

SI	Name and Designation	Position in	Gender	Mobile Number and E-mail id
No.		CICC		
1.	Dr. Indira Bahaddur Associate Professor Dept. of E & C Engg	Chairman	Female	Mob: 9731793730 E-mail:ib@mcehassan.ac.in
2.	Sri. L. Kumarswamy, Associate Professor, Dept. of E & E Engg.	Faculty Member	Male	Mob: 9449755991 E-mail: lks@mcehassan.ac.in
3.	Ms. Margaret R.E. Asst. Professor, Dept. of CS and Engg.	Faculty Member	Female	Mob: 9448006138 E-mail: rem@mcehassan.ac.in
4.	Ms. H.N. Sreelakshmi Registrar - 2	Member (non- teaching employee)	Female	Mob : 9448125587 E-mail : hns@mcehassan.ac.in
5.	Ms. M.N. Radhamma, Helper, Dept. of Civil Engg.	Member (non	Female	Mob: 8970718942 E-mail: mnra@mcehassan.ac.in
6.	Mrs. G.R. Sowmya (Ph.D)	Student Member	Female	Mob: 9110435627 E-mail: grs@mcehassan.ac.in
7.	Ms. Harshiya H (PG)	Student Member	Female	Mob: 6362447123 E-mail : harshiyah357@gmail.com
8.	Chinmayee Chougale (UG)	Student Member	Female	Mob: 9481105604 E-mail: chinmayeechougale5@gmail.com
9.	Ms. K.T. Jayashree President,	Member from the NGO	Female	Mob : 9632065044 E-mail:ktj.shree@gmail.com
10.	Ananya Trust Dr. Hemanth Kumar H S. Assistant Professor M.Krishna Law college, Hassan.	Member (Member with Legal knowledge)	Male	Mob: 9663634133 E-mail: hs13hemanth@gmail.com

funt (Dr. A.J. Krishnaiah) Principal